Style Selector
Layout Style
Boxed Background Patterns
Boxed Background Images
Color Scheme

Our Staff

IMG_5254-Edit-Edit

Judy Petersen

Executive Director

(402) 340-0106

judy.petersen@cnedd.org

 

IMG_5246-Edit
IMG_5237-Edit
IMG_5233

Tish Tielke

Financial Manager

(402) 336-6541

tish.tielke@cnedd.org

Deanna Tomjack

Marketing Specialist

(402) 394-1898

deanna.tomjack@cnedd.org

Carla KimballĀ 

Disaster Recovery Coordinator

(402) 394-1755

carla.kimball@cnedd.org

Makala
FullSizeRender
Amber

Makala Hebbert

Community Development Specialist

(402) 394-1834

makala.hebbert@cnedd.org

Collyer Cronk

Community Development Specialist

(402) 394-7815

collyer.cronk@cnedd.org

Amber Ross

Community Development Specialist

(402) 394-1026

amber.ross@cnedd.org